EMA MDF – Current Contributors

EMA’s Marketer Defense Fund wants to thank the following individuals for contributions during the February 1-28 timeframe:

Missouri: Missouri Petroleum & Convenience Association
New York: Denise Brigham
Oklahoma: Oklahoma Petroleum Marketers & Convenience Association
Wisconsin: Jonathan Crawford

Corporate donations are acceptable. Part of the monies raised for MDF are used for various studies, litigation and disaster relief dedicated to strengthening our lobbying efforts on Capitol Hill. Click here to donate to the EMA MDF.