EMA SBC PAC Contributors

PAC Co-Chairs Mike Downs and Tim Keigher are grateful for the Energy Marketers of America Small Business Committee (SBC) PAC contributions from the following individuals during March 1-31, 2024 time frame:

Alabama: Jamie Brown, Zane Hood Jr
Kentucky: Jeff Lykins
Michigan: Larry Galgoci
Mississippi: Drew Bryant, Philip Chamblee, Steven Dickerson, Austin Harrison, Eric Prince
NECSEMA: Bruce Garrett, Alexander Weatherall, Hussein Yatim
New York: John Levey
Tennessee: Sara Darnell
Wisconsin: Steven Thomas