EMA MDF – Current Contributors

EMA’s Marketer Defense Fund wants to thank the following individuals for contributions during the November 1- 30 timeframe:

Arizona: Arizona Petroleum Marketers Association
California: Michael Downs
New Jersey: Susan Hammond
Pennsylvania: Donald Fegley Jr., David Harris
South Carolina: Sam Bell
Tennessee: David Willoughby, Shirley Woodcock

Corporate donations are acceptable. Part of the monies raised for MDF are used for various studies, litigation and disaster relief dedicated to strengthening our lobbying efforts on Capitol Hill. Click here to donate to the EMA MDF.